Neil Sedaka - Boppin' Sedaka - Hits And Rarities
Label: Marginal Records ‎– CDBAR 124
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 1994
Category: Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Ballad
Category: Pop
Singer: Neil Sedaka
Title: Boppin' Sedaka - Hits And Rarities
Rating: 4.3 / 5
Votes: 330
MP3 RAR size: 1459 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1302 mb
Other formats: AC3 VQF ASF APE VOX TTA MP4

Neil Sedaka - Boppin' Sedaka - Hits And Rarities


1 Bad Girl
2 Mi Vecinita (Next Door To An Angel) [spanish]
3 Let The People Talk
4 One Way Ticket
5 Fallin'
6 Let's Go Steady Again
7 All The Words In The World
8 Too Late
9 The World Through A Tear
10 Es Dificil Decir Adios (Breaking Up Is Hard To Do) [spanish]
11 Look Inside Your Heart
12 Feliz Cumpleanos, Dulce Dieciseis (happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen) [spanish]
13 Oh Carol
14 Un Giorno Inutile [italian]
15 Waiting For Never
16 The Dreamer
17 I Hope He Breaks Your Heart
18 Stairway To Heaven
19 The Closest Thing To Heaven
20 A 16 Anni Tu Vuoi Amare (It Hurts To Be Sixteen) [italian]
21 Calendar Girl
22 You Mean Everything To Me
23 Sunny
24 I Go Ape
25 Sweet Little You
26 Nothing Ever Changes
27 Circulate
28 Alice In Wonderland
29 You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm And Blues